Associate Members

Groebner & Associates, Inc.
Joseph M. Groebner, President
9530 Fallon Avenue NE
Monticello, MN 55362
Tel. (612) 295-5355
FAX (612) 295-5360
joeg@groebner.com
Tom Cherovsky
tcherovsky@groebner.com
Tel. (920) 660-2531
www.groebner.com

InterCon Construction, Inc.
Jeff Hillebrandt, Vice President
5512 State Road 19 & 113
Waunakee, WI 53597

Phone: (608) 850-4820

FAX: (608) 850-2716

Email: jhillebrandt@intercon-const.com
 
                  

J & R Underground
Kerry Hanson, Operations Manage
916 Blake St. PO Box 82
Blanchardville, WI 53516
Voice: (608) 523.4290

Toll Free: (866) 370.2243

Email: khanson@jrunderground.com
 

KS Energy Services
Dennis Klumb Jr.

Bruce J. Lange, General Manager blange@rwlyall.com

Jake Ackerman jackerman@rwlyall.com
19705 W. Lincoln Ave.
New Berlin, WI 53146

Phone: (262) 574-5100 x121
FAX: (262) 574-5151
Cell: (611) 613-5567

Email: dennis@ksenergyservices.com

Email: blange@rwylall.com
 

     

MiTech Services Inc.

Tim Wagner

1700 industrial Dr.

Green Bay, WI 54302

Phone: (920) 288-8924

Email: twagner@mi-tech.us

 

 

Michels Corporation

L. Pierre LeBrasseur, VP -Marketing

817 W. Main St

Brownsville, WI 53006

Phone: (920) 583-3132

FAX: (920) 583-3429

Email: plbrass@michels.us  

Mueller Company - Gas Products Division
Steven Hanson, National Sales
Tel. (800) 789-3131
Nick Krizmanic, Regional Acct. Mgr.
1413 Country Club Rd
Indianola, IA 50125
Phone:  800-798-3131
Cell: (515) 664-3885

Email: nkrizmanic@muellercompany.com

 

Nelson Technologies Inc.
Mike Nelson
Dan Dublinski
9701 Valley View Road
Edn Prairie, MN 55344
Tel. 952-835-1895
FAX 952-835-4614

 

Northwind Technical Services
Sandra Falatyk, President
6070 N. Flint Road
Glendale, WI 53209
Phone: (414) 459-3560
FAX: (414) 226-2269

Email: s.falatyk@northwindtech.com

Novaspect, Inc.
Mike Lalley, Gas Industry
Business Manager
1761 Creek Ridge Ct.
Phone: (262) 236-3209
FAX: (262) 242-3072

Email: mike.lalley@novaspect.com 

 

Osmose Utilities Services, Inc.

Patrick Pfersch

W234 N7919 Mallard Court

Sussex, WI 53089

262-408-1720 Mobile

770-631-6995 Corporate Office

Email:  ppfresch@osmose.com        

Q3 Contracting, Inc.
Doug Reeves
3066 Spruce Street
Little Canada, MN 55117
Phone: (651) 224-2424

Email: doug.reeves@Q3Contracting.com     

    

Sensus
Nicholas S. Mamula, Director of Sales
5866 Chase Avenue
Downers Grove, Il 60516
Phone: (708) 651-5773

Phone: (630) 852-1312

Email: Nicholas.mamula@sensus.com                  

             

Spidaweb, LLC
Wil Schulze, President
560 Officecenter Place
Gahanna, OH 43230
Phone: (614) 470-9882

FAX: (614) 470-9886

Email: wil.schulze@ijus.net   

                    

Utility Sales and Service
Tom Saunders
412 Randolph Drive
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 788-2699       

   

                    

Vanguard Utility Partners, Inc.
5927 Haase Road
De Forest , WI 53532
Phone: (608) 223-2014
FAX: (608) 223-2020

Vermeer - Wisconsin, Inc.
John Willinger, President
W3090 Cty. Hwy. B
West Salem, WI 54669-0160
Phone: (800) 759-6892
FAX (608) 786-2021

Email: jwillinger@vermeerwisconsin.com

Verona Safety Supply Inc.

Brian Endres

913 Watson Ave.

Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 273-3520

FAX: (608) 273-3530

                                                                 

Wisconsin Utilities Association     44 E. Mifflin Street, Suite 402     Madison WI 53703    (608) 257-3151

© 2023 by Lion Heavy Gear. Proudly created with Wix.com