Associate Members

AEC2 Corporation

Thomas Brown, General Manager

440 S. McLean Blvd.

Elgin, IL 60123

Phone: (630) 628-3445
FAX: (630) 628-3449

    

Border States Supply Chain Solutions

N29 W23606 Woodgate Ct. E

Phone: (262) 347-2122 C 

Clark Dietz, Inc.
Josh Morby
759 North Milwaukee St., Ste. 624
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Phone: (414) 727-4990     

                     

    

Clearwater Payments
Ann Watt
Michael Neri
12700 Park Central Dr., Ste. 1100
Dallas, TX 75251

Phone: (312) 286-7084 or 1-800-784-5320  

Diggers Hotline, Inc.
Mike Meyer

14100 W. National Ave

New Berlin, WI 53151

Phone: (800) 982-0299

FAX: (414) 259-1453

  

Elster Perfection
Nic McKibbon
7601 Englewood Drive
Lincoln, NE 68510

Phone: (402) 805-4770
Cell (402) 209-1823

Email: nicholas.mckibbon@elster.com

FABICK CAT

Clay Hardenburger, Acct. Mgr.
Joe Johnson, Acct. Mgr.
Sal LaFace, VP Power Systems
11200 W. Silver Spring Road
Milwaukee, WI 53225

Phone: (414) 461-9100                

       

Groebner & Associates, Inc.
9530 Fallon Avenue NE
Monticello , MN 55362

Phone: (612) 295-5355
FAX: (612) 295-5360

InterCon Construction, Inc.
Jeff Hillebrandt, Vice President
5512 State Road 19 & 113
Waunakee, WI 53597

Phone: (608) 850-4820

FAX: (608) 850-2716

Email: jhillebrandt@intercon-const.com
 

         

INTREN, LLC
Brenda Gunnick
Harry Laski
15350 W. National Ave., Ste. 201
New Berlin, WI 53151

Phone: (262) 786-1779
   

                      

J & R Underground
Kerry Hanson, Operations Manage
916 Blake St. PO Box 82
Blanchardville, WI 53516
Voice: (608) 523.4290

Toll Free: (866) 370.2243

Email: khanson@jrunderground.com
 

KS Energy Services
Dennis Klumb Jr.

Bruce J. Lange, General Manager blange@rwlyall.com

Jake Ackerman jackerman@rwlyall.com
19705 W. Lincoln Ave.
New Berlin, WI 53146

Phone: (262) 574-5100 x121
FAX: (262) 574-5151
Cell: (611) 613-5567

Email: dennis@ksenergyservices.com

Email: blange@rwylall.com
 

    

Mechanical Specialties, Inc.
(Division of RW Lyall.)

Bruce J. Lange, General Manager  

Jake Ackerman

3015 S. 163 rd St.
New Berlin , WI 53151

Phone: (262) 784-8180
FAX: (262) 782-0079

                       

      

MiTech Services Inc.

Tim Wagner

1700 industrial Dr.

Green Bay, WI 54302

Phone: (920) 288-8924

Email: twagner@mi-tech.us

 

 

Michels Corporation

L. Pierre LeBrasseur, VP -Marketing

817 W. Main St

Brownsville, WI 53006

Phone: (920) 583-3132

FAX: (920) 583-3429

Email: plbrass@michels.us  

Mueller Company - Gas Products Division
Steven Hanson, National Sales
Tel. (800) 789-3131
Nick Krizmanic, Regional Acct. Mgr.
1413 Country Club Rd
Indianola, IA 50125
Phone:  800-798-3131
Cell: (515) 664-3885

Email: nkrizmanic@muellercompany.com
 

 

Nelson Technologies Inc.
Mike Nelson
Dan Dublinski
9701 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone:  (952) 835-1895
FAX: (952) 835-4614  

 

 

North States Utility Contractors, Inc.
Joseph Boxrucker
PO Box 1507
934 Hwy 17 South
Eagle River, WI 54521
Phone:  (715) 479-9772
FAX: (715) 479-1730

               

Northwind Technical Services
Sandra Falatyk, President
6070 N. Flint Road
Glendale, WI 53209
Phone: (414) 459-3560
FAX: (414) 226-2269

Email: s.falatyk@northwindtech.com

Novaspect, Inc.
Mike Lalley, Gas Industry
Business Manager
1761 Creek Ridge Ct.
Phone: (262) 236-3209
FAX: (262) 242-3072

Email: mike.lalley@novaspect.com   

        

     

NPL Construction Company
Jim Loehr, Regional Manager
20000 Kenrick Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: (952) 469-2800
FAX: (952) 469-3211          

       

            

Pieperline Line Construction
Kim Herrick
5070 N. 35th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Phone:  (262) 246-0280
FAX: (414) 462-6529

Email: kim.herrick@pieperpower.com
 

Q3 Contracting, Inc.
Doug Reeves
3066 Spruce Street
Little Canada, MN 55117
Phone: (651) 224-2424

Email: doug.reeves@Q3Contracting.com     

       

 

Sensus
Nicholas S. Mamula, Director of Sales
5866 Chase Avenue
Downers Grove, Il 60516
Phone: (708) 651-5773

Phone: (630) 852-1312

Email: Nicholas.mamula@sensus.com
                  

             

Spidaweb, LLC
Wil Schulze, President
560 Officecenter Place
Gahanna, OH 43230
Phone: (614) 470-9882

FAX: (614) 470-9886

Email: wil.schulze@ijus.net
 

TEREX Utilities, Inc.
David Roembke, Eastern Regional Sales Manager
N4 W22610 Bluemound Rd.
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone:  (414) 547-8500
FAX: (414) 547-8407

Email: kim.schillo@terex.com
 

      

Trachte Inc. "Building & Shelters"

Trevor Rush, National Sales Manager - Utilities
422 N. Burr Oak Avenue
Oregon, WI 53575
Phone: (608) 835-5707 ext. 232
FAX: (608) 835-7279

Email: sales@trachteusa.com   
 

UPSCO Inc.
Jeff Empric
257 Valley View Drive
St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone: (312) 502-2145

Email: jempric@upscoinc.com
Corp. Headquarters
67 Central Street
Moravia, NY 13118
Phone: (315) 497-1070     

     

                    

Utility Sales and Service
Tom Saunders
412 Randolph Drive
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 788-2699       

   

                    

Vanguard Utility Partners, Inc.
5927 Haase Road
De Forest , WI 53532
Phone: (608) 223-2014
FAX: (608) 223-2020

Vermeer - Wisconsin, Inc.
John Willinger, President
W3090 Cty. Hwy. B
West Salem, WI 54669-0160
Phone: (800) 759-6892
FAX (608) 786-2021

Email: jwillinger@vermeerwisconsin.com

Verona Safety Supply Inc.

Brian Endres

913 Watson Ave.

Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 273-3520

FAX: (608) 273-3530

                                                                 

Wisconsin Utilities Association     44 E. Mifflin Street, Suite 402     Madison WI 53703    (608) 257-3151

© 2023 by Lion Heavy Gear. Proudly created with Wix.com